Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email HP Epson Cannon Lexmark Panasonic OKI Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
ADSL Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Wed 28 Jun, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1638 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
LENOVO IDEAPAD 110s 80WG0032SA
rated 4/5
computers
LENOVO IDEAPAD 110s 80WG0032SA
Review Lenovo IdeaPad 110S Notebook Celeron Dual N3060 1.60Ghz 2GB 32GB 11.6" WXGA HD IntelHD BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: lodick
on: 2017-06-26 13:23:07

About the Product:
Lenovo IdeaPad 110S Series 110s LENOVO IDEAPAD 110s 80WG0032SA 110S-11IBR Blue Notebook, Intel Celeron Dual Core N3060 1.60Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 2.48Ghz 2MB L3 Cache Processor, 2048MB (2GB) DDR3L-1600 Memory onboard, Supports 2GB Max Mem, No memory slots, 32GB eMMC Multimedia Card Storage, NO optical drive ( No CD), 11.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, Bluetooth, Webcam, 2 Cell battery, 2x USB 2.0 ports, HDMI output, Micro SD Card Reader, 1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 32 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
so loving it..especially its outside cover

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Navin Naidoo on 2017-05-12 16:15:37


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: khosi
on: 2017-06-24 10:40:41

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
if i win this money i can do anything for my kids i have two kids three years and four i am 21 and its hard for me becouse i am not working at all

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Michelle David on 2017-06-16 02:29:58
5/5 by Tshikalange Pretty on 2017-06-13 22:04:32
5/5 by ouma on 2017-06-13 13:06:03
5/5 by Chris L on 2017-06-12 16:08:05
4/5 by okuhle on 2017-06-10 01:23:33


[ View the product ]

A91554-Q
rated 4/5
computers
A91554-Q
Review Astrum PB540 5200mah White Power Bank Torch

Review submitted by: Dennis Narayan
on: 2017-06-22 03:29:05

About the Product:
Astrum PB540 5200mah White Power Bank Torch, 1amp


The review:
Perfect size to fit in the pocket. Charges well, and fast. Charges mobile devices in a minimum time frame. Only disadvantage is that it does not have a protective case, supporting cable for iphone or an extra output. It has only one output. But apart from that, I am well satisfied with the product.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Michelle David
on: 2017-06-16 02:29:58

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I like this product. I really need the money to pay my mother's hospital bills.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by khosi on 2017-06-24 10:40:41
5/5 by Tshikalange Pretty on 2017-06-13 22:04:32
5/5 by ouma on 2017-06-13 13:06:03
5/5 by Chris L on 2017-06-12 16:08:05
4/5 by okuhle on 2017-06-10 01:23:33


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Thato lekhelebane
on: 2017-06-14 08:23:14

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
I realy want that money to take care of my wife and son

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
4/5 by Nelly on 2017-06-06 00:10:02
5/5 by nkosanakhoza on 2017-04-24 02:14:13
5/5 by mbulelo on 2017-04-23 21:36:34
5/5 by hulisani nemukula on 2017-04-02 15:05:41
5/5 by Martha on 2017-04-01 15:04:35


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Tshikalange Pretty
on: 2017-06-13 22:04:32

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
i know that i am a winner.i wish i could also be a winner in this competition.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by khosi on 2017-06-24 10:40:41
5/5 by Michelle David on 2017-06-16 02:29:58
5/5 by ouma on 2017-06-13 13:06:03
5/5 by Chris L on 2017-06-12 16:08:05
4/5 by okuhle on 2017-06-10 01:23:33


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: ouma
on: 2017-06-13 13:06:03

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I want this money ti finish my studies that I can change my back round.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by khosi on 2017-06-24 10:40:41
5/5 by Michelle David on 2017-06-16 02:29:58
5/5 by Tshikalange Pretty on 2017-06-13 22:04:32
5/5 by Chris L on 2017-06-12 16:08:05
4/5 by okuhle on 2017-06-10 01:23:33


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Chris L
on: 2017-06-12 16:08:05

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
i like this product 100 percent is too much impressive product. If i could win this money i can go further my studies.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by khosi on 2017-06-24 10:40:41
5/5 by Michelle David on 2017-06-16 02:29:58
5/5 by Tshikalange Pretty on 2017-06-13 22:04:32
5/5 by ouma on 2017-06-13 13:06:03
4/5 by okuhle on 2017-06-10 01:23:33


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: okuhle
on: 2017-06-10 01:23:33

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I really like to win this competition bcz I want to change my back ground I'm coming from poor family

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by khosi on 2017-06-24 10:40:41
5/5 by Michelle David on 2017-06-16 02:29:58
5/5 by Tshikalange Pretty on 2017-06-13 22:04:32
5/5 by ouma on 2017-06-13 13:06:03
5/5 by Chris L on 2017-06-12 16:08:05


[ View the product ]

K541UA-GQ1281T
rated 5/5
computers
K541UA-GQ1281T
Review Asus K541UA 7th gen Notebook Intel Dual i5-7200U 2.50Ghz 4GB 1TB 15.6" WXGA HD HD520 BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: CĂ©lio Mathe
on: 2017-06-06 23:19:00

About the Product:
Asus K541UA Series 7th gen ASUS K541UA-GQ1281T Chocolate Black Notebook, Intel Core i5 Kaby Lake Dual Core i5-7200U 2.5Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 3.1Ghz 3MB L3 Cache Processor, 4096MB (4GB) DDR4 Memory onboard, Supports 12GB Max Mem, 1 Memory slot, 1TB 5400rpm SATA Hard Drive, DVD Super Multi Writer optical drive, 15.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD Graphics 520, 802.11b/g/n Wireless Lan, 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 3 Cell Battery, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB 3.0 ports, 1 x USB 3.1 Type C port, 1x USB 2.0 port, HDMI output, D-Sub VGA output, SD Card Reader, 2 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
Great laptop.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales