Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Acer HP Lenovo Fujitsu Siemens Toshiba Sony Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Click here to shop from USA and UK
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Tue 23 May, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1620 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: keitumetse
on: 2017-05-15 22:01:03

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
Lord I thank you for this opportunity, and how can I forget to thank the people who made this competition to be possible.i believe I will win this car the spirit I have and faith God give me the chance and I'm thankful for that.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by keitumetse on 2017-05-15 21:55:06
5/5 by Lusapho on 2017-05-10 12:42:05
5/5 by Lusapho on 2017-05-10 12:41:45
5/5 by Phillipine Cyster on 2017-04-19 07:48:44
5/5 by hulisani nemukula on 2017-04-02 15:11:21


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: keitumetse
on: 2017-05-15 21:55:06

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
Lord I thank you for this opportunity, and how can I forget to thank the people who made this competition to be possible.i believe I will win this car the spirit I have and faith God give me the chance and I'm thankful for that.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by keitumetse on 2017-05-15 22:01:03
5/5 by Lusapho on 2017-05-10 12:42:05
5/5 by Lusapho on 2017-05-10 12:41:45
5/5 by Phillipine Cyster on 2017-04-19 07:48:44
5/5 by hulisani nemukula on 2017-04-02 15:11:21


[ View the product ]

GKCARDVR-U90
rated 5/5
computers
GKCARDVR-U90
Review Geeko Car Dash Cam Full HD DVR with Built in GPS signal receiver

Review submitted by: Kinesh
on: 2017-05-14 14:39:30

About the Product:
Geeko Car Dash Cam DVR Full High Definition DVR with Built in GPS signal receiver and 2.4 inch TFT Colour LCD Screen - 2.0 Mega pixels Hardware Resolution, High quality Video Recording Resolution max. Full HD (1920 x 1080p) at 30fps, Support Auto loop video recording, Support Night-vision, Built-in microphone, G-sensor file protect, Built-in lithium battery 300mAh, Support microSD card up to 32GB, Unlimited video recording, Mini USB port - Black


The review:
Best dashcam.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Johan on 2017-02-04 07:41:39


[ View the product ]

LENOVO IDEAPAD 110s 80WG0032SA
rated 5/5
computers
LENOVO IDEAPAD 110s 80WG0032SA
Review Lenovo IdeaPad 110S Notebook Celeron Dual N3060 1.60Ghz 2GB 32GB 11.6" WXGA HD IntelHD BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: Navin Naidoo
on: 2017-05-12 16:15:37

About the Product:
Lenovo IdeaPad 110S Series 110s LENOVO IDEAPAD 110s 80WG0032SA 110S-11IBR Blue Notebook, Intel Celeron Dual Core N3060 1.60Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 2.48Ghz 2MB L3 Cache Processor, 2048MB (2GB) DDR3L-1600 Memory onboard, Supports 2GB Max Mem, No memory slots, 32GB eMMC Multimedia Card Storage, NO optical drive ( No CD), 11.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, Bluetooth, Webcam, 2 Cell battery, 2x USB 2.0 ports, HDMI output, Micro SD Card Reader, 1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 32 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
I rate this product as a 5 star product.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

1DM63EA
rated 5/5
computers
1DM63EA
Review HP Omen 15-ax 7th gen Gaming Notebook Intel Dual i5-7300HQ 2.50Ghz 12GB 1TB 15.6" FULL HD GTX1050M 4GB BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: allas
on: 2017-05-11 03:32:53

About the Product:
HP Omen 15-ax Series 7th gen 1DM63EA Silver Gaming Notebook, Intel Mobile HM175 chipset, Intel Core i5 Kaby Lake Dual Core i5-7300HQ 2.5Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 2.5Ghz 6MB L3 Cache Processor, 12288MB (12GB) DDR4-2400 SO-Dimm Memory (1x8192,1x4096), Supports 32GB Max Mem, 2 Memory slots, 1TB 7200rpm SATA Hard Drive, 128GB SSD Solid State Drive, NO optical drive ( No CD), 15.6" FULL HD (1920 x 1080 resolution) Non Gloss Type IPS LED Backlit Display, nVidia Geforce GTX 1050 with 4GB dedicated graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 4 cell battery, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 2x USB 3.1 ports, 1x USB2.0 ports, HDMI output, Bang & Olufsen Audio, SD Card Reader, Accelerometer, 2.2 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
awesome for a gamer

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

TOMTOM VIA 135
rated 4/5
computers
TOMTOM VIA 135
Review TomTom Via 135 GPS Device

Review submitted by: k herman
on: 2017-05-10 18:05:00

About the Product:
TomTom Via 135 GPS Device - 5" Wide Touch Screen, Latest Map Guarantee (90 Days), IQ Routes -Get the Fastest Route any time of the day, Advance Lane Guidance, 10 x Maps of Southern Africa (includes LS/SZ/ZA/AO/BW/MZ/MW/NA/ZM/ZW), Preinstalled Speed Camera Database, Map Share Technology, NEW Speak-and-Go Function, TOMTOM HOME - keep your device up to date!, GPS Co-ordinates, QuickGPSfix, Parking Assist, HANDS-FREE CALLING via Bluetooth


The review:
work very well. Had no problem operating device. Just to update the life time free maps is still a problem. Cant get GPS connected to my PC (tomtom VIA 135) it is registered

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lusapho
on: 2017-05-10 12:42:05

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I am poor

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by keitumetse on 2017-05-15 22:01:03
5/5 by keitumetse on 2017-05-15 21:55:06
5/5 by Lusapho on 2017-05-10 12:41:45
5/5 by Phillipine Cyster on 2017-04-19 07:48:44
5/5 by hulisani nemukula on 2017-04-02 15:11:21


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lusapho
on: 2017-05-10 12:41:45

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I am poor

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by keitumetse on 2017-05-15 22:01:03
5/5 by keitumetse on 2017-05-15 21:55:06
5/5 by Lusapho on 2017-05-10 12:42:05
5/5 by Phillipine Cyster on 2017-04-19 07:48:44
5/5 by hulisani nemukula on 2017-04-02 15:11:21


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Westy
on: 2017-05-08 09:43:38

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I need this cash price to pay the lawyer who will be standing for my family in court for the case of my house that was fraudulently taken away from us.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by theo on 2017-05-07 16:21:27
5/5 by katlego on 2017-05-07 08:00:24
5/5 by Joyce mahlangu on 2017-05-01 15:44:23
5/5 by Mammy on 2017-05-01 08:45:02
5/5 by MAGGIE on 2017-04-27 16:38:50


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: theo
on: 2017-05-07 16:21:27

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If i can win thia money i can finish my studies at fort hare university i drop out because of money since 2008

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Westy on 2017-05-08 09:43:38
5/5 by katlego on 2017-05-07 08:00:24
5/5 by Joyce mahlangu on 2017-05-01 15:44:23
5/5 by Mammy on 2017-05-01 08:45:02
5/5 by MAGGIE on 2017-04-27 16:38:50


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales