Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Acer HP Lenovo Fujitsu Siemens Toshiba Sony Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Free Fax To Email
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Fri 20 Oct, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1727 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-15 06:13:31

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
All along i have been waited this time i liked this car anymore i think no 1 can break both of us me and this car cause i love it i want it in mylife

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 18:42:48
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-23 07:57:20
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-22 20:44:43
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Phelisa
on: 2017-10-06 11:30:12

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I could win this R20 000 I would pay off my tuition fees that I owe. I graduated last year at CPUT and never got my certificate and my academic record.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by elizabeth on 2017-10-05 10:23:43
5/5 by Pato on 2017-09-25 15:40:52
5/5 by elize on 2017-09-08 19:31:15
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23
5/5 by Nosie Cphish on 2017-08-11 22:51:30


[ View the product ]

LC-S46F7500
rated 5/5
computers
LC-S46F7500
Review Samsung ua46F7500 46" Smart Interaction 3D Slim LED TV

Review submitted by: john
on: 2017-10-06 11:08:27

About the Product:
Samsung ua46F7500 46" Smart Interaction 3D Slim LED TV with intuitive voice and voice/motion control + built-in camera + face recognition, with Micro Dimming Pro + Advanced Active Blue Tooth Shutter + 30.0mm ultra slim design with slim bezel + 5GB Free cloud storage + smart hub + smart TV + network ready (wired + wireless) + BD wise plus + ultra clear panel, clear motion plus 800hz, 2 x 10w 3D sound SRS full range speaker, 1920x1080 Full HD; vesa-wall mountable - 4x HDMi + component + 2x RCA + 3x USB + optical digital audio


The review:
Best smart tv i ever owned.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: elizabeth
on: 2017-10-05 10:23:43

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
Hi i would like to win the money so i can sponsor it for our christmas project we have every year.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Phelisa on 2017-10-06 11:30:12
5/5 by Pato on 2017-09-25 15:40:52
5/5 by elize on 2017-09-08 19:31:15
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23
5/5 by Nosie Cphish on 2017-08-11 22:51:30


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-01 18:42:48

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I want to be a Hero to my mother by winning this car. i don't care what people they say, i want to prove for myself because i am proud with my family and friends. i want to win this beautiful and nice car. i like it and all my friends and family are praying for me about this competition. i enter there i want this car to Drive with my own hands.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-15 06:13:31
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-23 07:57:20
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-22 20:44:43
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-01 09:55:49

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
Many competitions i played but i even not winning but if i could win this money simple they changed mylife and my family thinks God

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:30:01
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26
5/5 by Patience Ngbesso on 2017-09-13 14:43:17
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14
5/5 by Sambutana Motaung on 2017-08-23 12:50:41


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-01 09:30:01

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
Wow if i could win this money i can buy a house for my mother in order to be a hero to her and then make some small business in my community so that's i can build more house at home

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:55:49
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26
5/5 by Patience Ngbesso on 2017-09-13 14:43:17
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14
5/5 by Sambutana Motaung on 2017-08-23 12:50:41


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Pato
on: 2017-09-25 15:40:52

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I would like to win the money because it's going to help me to start the business I've been always wanted. This business will help me to pupport my family and it's going to change other people's lives in my community.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Phelisa on 2017-10-06 11:30:12
5/5 by elizabeth on 2017-10-05 10:23:43
5/5 by elize on 2017-09-08 19:31:15
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23
5/5 by Nosie Cphish on 2017-08-11 22:51:30


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Loveness kampande
on: 2017-09-24 22:04:16

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I have only rated the product is shifting to the high level. And I'm overcome with Joy.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-15 06:13:31
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 18:42:48
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-23 07:57:20
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-22 20:44:43
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21


[ View the product ]

X733
rated 5/5
computers
X733
Review Astrum 2.1CH Multimedia Speaker with built in FM Radio.

Review submitted by: Gift
on: 2017-09-24 16:07:23

About the Product:
Astrum 2.1CH USB, SD MMS 80W Total RMS, SUB 6.50" 50W RMS, Satellite 2 x 4.0" 30W RMS, 70dB, Aluminum Satellites. USB Flashdrive not included.


The review:
What can I say I bought this in December 2014 they banged almost every day that December. Even today the quality is just too much the bass is just awesome, before I bought them I was going around testing sound in order to buy a quality sound with a bass that is well balanced. I came across plenty of home theatre systems which did not match the quality of the Astrum going for R3000-R5000 When I came across the Astrum I could really feel the quality and at a fraction of the price. I have hit the Jackpot the other thing I like about these speakers is that you can play music straight from your phone or pc via Bluetooth. Does anyone know where I can still buy the Astrum X733 I would like to buy them for someone who was very impressed by the quality.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Gift on 2014-11-29 21:29:53
4/5 by manroo on 2014-11-22 14:56:38


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales