Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email HP Epson Cannon Lexmark Panasonic OKI Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Click here to shop from USA and UK
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Sun 26 Feb, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1564 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
PA03656-B001
rated 5/5
computers
PA03656-B001
Review Fujitsu ScanSnap iX500 Document Scanner

Review submitted by: Helio
on: 2017-02-23 15:30:41

About the Product:
Fujitsu ScanSnap iX500 Document Scanner, Sheetfed, Desktop, A4, 50, 25/25, 600, Ultrasonic Sensor, A4, Duplex, Con: USB 3.0 (cable in the box) & WiFi to mobile iOS and Android devices; Software for WIN and Mac OS: CardMinder, Quick Menu, ABBYY FineReader for ScanSnap


The review:
Very very fast and great quality. If you need to so a lot of scanning, this scanner is ideal. A transparent "carrier sheet" is included so that you can also scan photographs, and smaller pages, as well as larger pages (folded) inside the carrier sheet.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

PA03656-B001
rated 5/5
computers
PA03656-B001
Review Fujitsu ScanSnap iX500 Document Scanner

Review submitted by: Helio
on: 2017-02-23 15:29:28

About the Product:
Fujitsu ScanSnap iX500 Document Scanner, Sheetfed, Desktop, A4, 50, 25/25, 600, Ultrasonic Sensor, A4, Duplex, Con: USB 3.0 (cable in the box) & WiFi to mobile iOS and Android devices; Software for WIN and Mac OS: CardMinder, Quick Menu, ABBYY FineReader for ScanSnap


The review:
Very very fast and great quality. If you need to so a lot of scanning, this scanner is ideal. A transparent "carrier sheet" is included so that you can also scan photographs, and smaller pages as well as larger pages (folded) inside the carrier sheet.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Mpilo
on: 2017-02-23 15:07:29

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
i am over debted i live by loans. if i can win this money i can settle most of my short term loans.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Oupa on 2017-02-22 12:52:43
5/5 by francis on 2017-02-21 16:34:18
3/5 by Happiness Tsepi Motloung on 2017-02-20 10:32:44
5/5 by Marble Phukubje on 2017-02-20 06:14:34
5/5 by ntokozo on 2017-02-16 21:22:47


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Oupa
on: 2017-02-22 17:58:41

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I've been playing competitions for decades and I've never won a big prize like a car in my entire life,this will be a thing that has ever happen to me.
If i won this car,really i will thank the sponsors and praise Almighty God for giving me this prize,a car is needed in everyone's life,it makes life easier for solving daily life chores.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by francis on 2017-02-21 17:14:28
5/5 by Marble Phukubje on 2017-02-20 06:07:13
5/5 by Buseka Mbulawa on 2017-02-19 08:28:07
3/5 by Sandile on 2017-02-16 13:53:07
5/5 by jadi on 2017-01-24 23:38:02


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Oupa
on: 2017-02-22 16:17:07

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
winning a share from R100,000 is a lot of money,but if you can put it into good use then it will benefit me,i will break my winnings into 3 ways,i will invest some to guard us in future,the other half to invest for my children or grandchildren education and of course the third half im going to spoil my family with nice goodies.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by francis on 2017-02-21 16:55:42
3/5 by Xolela on 2017-02-06 10:10:41
5/5 by Evrol on 2016-11-30 10:52:55
5/5 by Makhosi on 2016-11-17 10:32:22
5/5 by nontethelelo on 2016-11-08 19:20:15


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Oupa
on: 2017-02-22 12:52:43

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
Money is not growing on trees and God does not give by hand, this money will come handy to me as we're struggling to save enough money for my mother,my mother is gravely sick,and when times are like this,we have to prepare for anything if she pass on.
i need this money badly,if anything happened to my mother,the money will help me to buy her a decent coffin,food for mourners and pay for busses to take her to her last resting place.
So i wish i can win this a R20 000 that's my dream.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Mpilo on 2017-02-23 15:07:29
5/5 by francis on 2017-02-21 16:34:18
3/5 by Happiness Tsepi Motloung on 2017-02-20 10:32:44
5/5 by Marble Phukubje on 2017-02-20 06:14:34
5/5 by ntokozo on 2017-02-16 21:22:47


[ View the product ]

LENOVO IDEAPAD 100s 80R200BSSA
rated 5/5
computers
LENOVO IDEAPAD 100s 80R200BSSA
Review Lenovo IdeaPad 100s Mini Notebook Atom Quad Z3735F 1.33Ghz 2GB 32GB 11.6" WXGA HD IntelHD BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: collen
on: 2017-02-22 11:39:14

About the Product:
Lenovo IdeaPad 100s Series LENOVO IDEAPAD 100s 80R200BSSA Silver Mini Notebook, Intel Atom Quad Core Z3735F 1.33Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 1.83Ghz 2MB L2 Cache Processor, 2048MB (2GB) DDR3L-1600 Memory onboard, Supports 2GB Max Mem, No memory slots, 32GB eMMC Multimedia Card Storage, NO optical drive ( No CD), 11.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Glossy Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD graphics, 802.11b/g/n Wireless Lan, Bluetooth, Webcam, 2x USB 2.0 ports, HDMI output, Micro SD Card Reader, 1.1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home Value 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty, ©2016 ComXpert International CC


The review:
Lovely product and more advanced technology.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

PW600G.AFB
rated 5/5
computers
PW600G.AFB
Review LG PW600G 600Lm 100,000:1 WXGA(1280x800) Pebble Design LED MiniBeam Projector

Review submitted by: Review
on: 2017-02-22 07:24:59

About the Product:
LG PW600G Pebble Design LED MiniBeam Projector - WXGA(1280x800), Contrast Ratio: 100,000:1, 1W +1W Stereo, Lamp Life: 30,000 hours, 600 LUMEN


The review:
This is one small projector - a great compact size with carry bag! The projector is silent. Great resolution of 1280x800. Bright LED and no funny image pixelation or delay. The speaker is surprisingly loud and is audible in a small room. Highly recommeneded for small office / boardroom and home. LED are cheaper to own in the long term as the LED last longer than DLP bulbs, which costs thousands to replace.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: francis
on: 2017-02-21 17:14:28

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I need this car it can help me to go anywhere I want to go at anytime if one of my family member has a problem I won't have to go far because or call friends for help

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Oupa on 2017-02-22 17:58:41
5/5 by Marble Phukubje on 2017-02-20 06:07:13
5/5 by Buseka Mbulawa on 2017-02-19 08:28:07
3/5 by Sandile on 2017-02-16 13:53:07
5/5 by jadi on 2017-01-24 23:38:02


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: francis
on: 2017-02-21 16:55:42

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
This share can help me a lot it can make my future bright since my parent can not afford to pay

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Oupa on 2017-02-22 16:17:07
3/5 by Xolela on 2017-02-06 10:10:41
5/5 by Evrol on 2016-11-30 10:52:55
5/5 by Makhosi on 2016-11-17 10:32:22
5/5 by nontethelelo on 2016-11-08 19:20:15


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales