Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Creative Genius Jazz Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Free Fax To Email
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Wed 20 Feb, 2019View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Tablets South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1914 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Lorraine
on: 2019-02-10 14:01:10

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I have only rated the product.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:21:51


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lorraine
on: 2019-02-10 13:49:53

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
Winning a car for myself will be much appreciated.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
4/5 by bongekile on 2019-02-02 11:42:55
5/5 by Tlou Johannes Manala on 2019-01-28 13:52:45
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:06:40
5/5 by Jacob on 2019-01-02 01:03:14
4/5 by Ram dixit on 2018-12-24 17:50:52


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 4/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: bongekile
on: 2019-02-02 11:42:55

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I would love to win a car of my own

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53
5/5 by Tlou Johannes Manala on 2019-01-28 13:52:45
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:06:40
5/5 by Jacob on 2019-01-02 01:03:14
4/5 by Ram dixit on 2018-12-24 17:50:52


[ View the product ]

MS-GT63-TITAN-8RG-063ZA
rated 2/5
computers
MS-GT63-TITAN-8RG-063ZA
Review MSI Titan GT63-8RG 8th gen Gaming Notebook Intel Six i7-8750H 2.20Ghz 16GB 1TB 15.6" FULL HD GTX1080M 8GB BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: Spinnekop
on: 2019-01-31 11:14:55

About the Product:
MSI Titan GT63-8RG Series 8th gen MS-GT63-TITAN-8RG-063ZA Black Aluminium Gaming Notebook, Intel Mobile HM370 express chipset, Intel Core i7 Coffee Lake Six Core i7-8750H 2.2Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 4.1Ghz 9MB L3 Cache Processor, 16384MB (16GB) DDR4-2666 SO-Dimm Memory (2x8192), Supports 64GB Max Mem, 4 Memory slots, 1TB 7200rpm SATA Hard Drive, 512GB SSD Solid State Hard Drive PCIe, NO optical drive ( No CD), 15.6" FULL HD (1920 x 1080 resolution) Non Gloss Type 120Hz LED Backlit Display, nVidia Geforce GTX 1080 with 8GB dedicated graphics, Killer 802.11ac Wireless Lan, Killer Gigabit LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 8 cell battery, Per-Key RGB Backlight Keyboard, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x Type-C USB3.1 Gen2, 3x Type-A USB3.1 Gen2, 1x Type-A USB2.0, HDMI output, Mini Display Port output, 2x 3W Speaker, 1x 5W Woofer, SD Card Reader, Adobe:100% RGB, 3 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 2 Year Carry in warranty, GT Battlepack carry bag, ©2018 ComXpert International CC


The review:
It is a nice laptop, received mine early Jan 2019 but it is supplied with a touchpad that will make the mouse pointer go haywire on you. At first I thought it was me who was not using it correctly or maybe the sensitivity settings must be adjusted. Then I did some research and read some reviews on the net about the GT63 and it was one of the major negatives on this particular laptop review site and MSI informed about this. MSI acknowledged that it was an issue that must be sorted but still they sell it with this faulty touchpad. I really think for the price of this laptop they could have at least sorted this issue.

The laptop is sealed with a factory seal at the bottom, so upgrading your laptop by yourself is not possible except if you want to break the seal.

Otherwise the laptop is performing well. I will update my review if I experience any other negative issues

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Tlou Johannes Manala
on: 2019-01-28 13:52:45

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
Yes I want to be one of the next win a car winner.
Thanks.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53
4/5 by bongekile on 2019-02-02 11:42:55
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:06:40
5/5 by Jacob on 2019-01-02 01:03:14
4/5 by Ram dixit on 2018-12-24 17:50:52


[ View the product ]

Sabre15G-v8 Win10
rated 5/5
computers
Sabre15G-v8 Win10
Review Gigabyte Sabre 15G v8 8th gen Gaming Notebook Intel Six i7-8750H 2.20Ghz 8GB 1TB 15.6" FULL HD GTX1050M 4GB Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: MikeyPeebs
on: 2019-01-26 23:53:57

About the Product:
Gigabyte Sabre 15G v8 Series 8th gen Sabre15G-v8 Win10 Black Gaming Notebook, Intel Mobile HM370 express chipset, Intel Core i7 Coffee Lake Six Core i7-8750H 2.2Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 4.1Ghz 9MB L3 Cache Processor, 8192MB (8GB) DDR4-2400 SO-Dimm Memory (1x8192), Supports 32GB Max Mem, 2 Memory slots, 1TB 7200rpm SATA Hard Drive, NO optical drive ( No CD), 15.6" FULL HD (1920 x 1080 resolution) Non Gloss Type IPS LED Backlit Display, nVidia Geforce GTX 1050 with 4GB dedicated graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN, Webcam, 6 Cell Battery, RGB Backlit Keyboard, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB3.1 Gen2 (Type A), 1x USB3.1 Gen2 (Type C), 1x USB3.1 Gen1 (Type A), 1x USB2.0 (Type A), HDMI output, Mini Display Port output x2, Sound Blaster Cinema 3, SD Card Reader, 2.2 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 2 Year Collect Repair and Return warranty, Bag and Mouse included


The review:
I've been using this laptop for a while now and it hasn't disappointed.
It's sleek and small frame makes it both attractive and practical, but it still has the speed and power to back it up.
Highly recommended.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by MikeyPeebs on 2019-01-26 23:50:21


[ View the product ]

Sabre15G-v8 Win10
rated 5/5
computers
Sabre15G-v8 Win10
Review Gigabyte Sabre 15G v8 8th gen Gaming Notebook Intel Six i7-8750H 2.20Ghz 8GB 1TB 15.6" FULL HD GTX1050M 4GB Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: MikeyPeebs
on: 2019-01-26 23:50:21

About the Product:
Gigabyte Sabre 15G v8 Series 8th gen Sabre15G-v8 Win10 Black Gaming Notebook, Intel Mobile HM370 express chipset, Intel Core i7 Coffee Lake Six Core i7-8750H 2.2Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 4.1Ghz 9MB L3 Cache Processor, 8192MB (8GB) DDR4-2400 SO-Dimm Memory (1x8192), Supports 32GB Max Mem, 2 Memory slots, 1TB 7200rpm SATA Hard Drive, NO optical drive ( No CD), 15.6" FULL HD (1920 x 1080 resolution) Non Gloss Type IPS LED Backlit Display, nVidia Geforce GTX 1050 with 4GB dedicated graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN, Webcam, 6 Cell Battery, RGB Backlit Keyboard, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB3.1 Gen2 (Type A), 1x USB3.1 Gen2 (Type C), 1x USB3.1 Gen1 (Type A), 1x USB2.0 (Type A), HDMI output, Mini Display Port output x2, Sound Blaster Cinema 3, SD Card Reader, 2.2 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 2 Year Collect Repair and Return warranty, Bag and Mouse included


The review:
I've been using this laptop and its been nothing but amazing.
It's sleek and small frame make it attractive and easy to carry around, but it still has the speed and power to back it up.
I do a lot of heavy gaming and it hasn't disappointed.
Highly recommended.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by MikeyPeebs on 2019-01-26 23:53:57


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Cliff
on: 2019-01-16 20:56:38

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I won't that money in cash ,I'm moving to another place and I don't have cash I'm not working. It is real such a short notice. I will be happiest man on earth a live ...keep help the need in time of need!!!!

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29
5/5 by Dinah on 2018-11-24 06:43:58
4/5 by mariaan on 2018-11-21 16:25:16


[ View the product ]

TEB01-C
rated 5/5
computers
TEB01-C
Review TARGUS 15.4" CAMPUS NOTEBOOK BACKPACK

Review submitted by: Medhy
on: 2019-01-15 13:03:50

About the Product:
TARGUS 15.4" CAMPUS NOTEBOOK BACKPACK


The review:
Targus 15.4 inch Campus NoteBook BackPack

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Malatji vicent
on: 2019-01-14 23:16:08

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I was born in a poor family and i I've completed my matric and im still a poor because nothing has changed. No money to take me to tertiary and there's nothing to eat in my family.if i win this money ,many loads on my shoulder will be removed. And i will be so elated if i found my self as the winner

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:21:51


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2019 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales