Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email HP Epson Cannon Lexmark Panasonic OKI Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Fibre Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Wed 20 Jun, 2018View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1825 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Ria
on: 2018-06-18 14:40:03

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I win I will buy my sister a electric wheelchair

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Louraine on 2018-06-17 21:20:38
4/5 by Milana Hoskins-Mungal on 2018-06-13 12:30:50
5/5 by Malehola malindi on 2018-06-10 12:39:05
5/5 by tshinakaho on 2018-06-07 20:48:35
5/5 by Michael Peyper on 2018-06-07 10:46:34


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Louraine
on: 2018-06-17 21:20:38

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I could win, I will pay off some of my debts


Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ria on 2018-06-18 14:40:03
4/5 by Milana Hoskins-Mungal on 2018-06-13 12:30:50
5/5 by Malehola malindi on 2018-06-10 12:39:05
5/5 by tshinakaho on 2018-06-07 20:48:35
5/5 by Michael Peyper on 2018-06-07 10:46:34


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Chavitini Aruna
on: 2018-06-17 08:16:37

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I want to participate and win a new car because my old car is not working I gave my car for many shops for but they it is not working at all. So, I want to win new car.I am so excited.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Rushana on 2018-05-16 14:52:41
5/5 by Bongani Nkosi on 2018-05-16 04:50:41
5/5 by andilemfundozondi on 2018-05-09 15:50:05
5/5 by Bonginkosi skhandisa on 2018-05-03 16:23:05
5/5 by Musiwalo on 2018-04-26 23:09:36


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Milana Hoskins-Mungal
on: 2018-06-13 12:30:50

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If i win i would like to take my kids on holiday to Durban, my daughter has never been to visit the family. We never had the funds to go on holiday.Also i would like to give money to my church for our sunday school.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ria on 2018-06-18 14:40:03
5/5 by Louraine on 2018-06-17 21:20:38
5/5 by Malehola malindi on 2018-06-10 12:39:05
5/5 by tshinakaho on 2018-06-07 20:48:35
5/5 by Michael Peyper on 2018-06-07 10:46:34


[ View the product ]

XL-3281
rated 5/5
computers
XL-3281
Review Rogue Ware Premium gaming chair - DIY KIT Black & Blue

Review submitted by: JJ80
on: 2018-06-11 12:09:23

About the Product:
Rogue Ware Premium gaming chair - Black and blue Gaming chair (kit form, assembly required) - 150Kg max. Head support, back support, arm rest, fully adjustable.


The review:
This chair is great. It is cheap compared to other gaming chairs. It looks great but has lower back support which I need.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

6-950676-290011
rated 5/5
computers
6-950676-290011
Review Havit Twin Gamepad Hv- G61 Vibration, 8 Directional buttons, Dual Analog Sticks

Review submitted by: JJ80
on: 2018-06-11 12:06:54

About the Product:
Havit Twin Gamepad Hv-G61 8 Directional Buttons, Dual Analog Sticks, Vibration. Requires one USB port. PC only. Two analog mini joysticks, 8 directional buttons, 12 Fire buttons. Vibration. Ergonomic design.


The review:
Brilliant joystick. It works right out of the box. Works in Windows 10 without installing drivers. The drivers lets you configure all the buttons. Works with MAME. Works with every emulator I tried.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Malehola malindi
on: 2018-06-10 12:39:05

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
Hi I'm Alina if I win I will fix my aftercare and buy book for my aftercare kids.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ria on 2018-06-18 14:40:03
5/5 by Louraine on 2018-06-17 21:20:38
4/5 by Milana Hoskins-Mungal on 2018-06-13 12:30:50
5/5 by tshinakaho on 2018-06-07 20:48:35
5/5 by Michael Peyper on 2018-06-07 10:46:34


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: tshinakaho
on: 2018-06-07 20:48:35

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If i miraculously win, i could be financially stable as i could be able to support my 4year old daughter and unborn who are fatherless as their father died on a car accident.this could set my financial brake through as I'm really stressed.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ria on 2018-06-18 14:40:03
5/5 by Louraine on 2018-06-17 21:20:38
4/5 by Milana Hoskins-Mungal on 2018-06-13 12:30:50
5/5 by Malehola malindi on 2018-06-10 12:39:05
5/5 by Michael Peyper on 2018-06-07 10:46:34


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Michael Peyper
on: 2018-06-07 10:46:34

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
This is a great competition & winning it would allow me to finally pay of 80% of my debt and have a more comfortable, stress free lifestyle.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ria on 2018-06-18 14:40:03
5/5 by Louraine on 2018-06-17 21:20:38
4/5 by Milana Hoskins-Mungal on 2018-06-13 12:30:50
5/5 by Malehola malindi on 2018-06-10 12:39:05
5/5 by tshinakaho on 2018-06-07 20:48:35


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Pakama
on: 2018-06-05 19:28:36

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If u win i start my own business, Continue with studying and Pay all my Debts, also to help the needy

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ria on 2018-06-18 14:40:03
5/5 by Louraine on 2018-06-17 21:20:38
4/5 by Milana Hoskins-Mungal on 2018-06-13 12:30:50
5/5 by Malehola malindi on 2018-06-10 12:39:05
5/5 by tshinakaho on 2018-06-07 20:48:35


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2018 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales