Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Creative Genius Jazz Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
ADSL Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Fri 19 Apr, 2019View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Tablets South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1926 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Siyasanga
on: 2019-04-03 10:26:35

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I could win this money I can start my own business

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: beauty
on: 2019-03-25 19:02:09

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I believe in the name of Jesus I will wine. having a car is everybody's dream but some of us we can't afford to buy it....
so I believe that this year I will be driving my own car.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Elaine on 2019-03-13 07:24:49
5/5 by Nokwanda Ntshangase on 2019-03-06 23:35:17
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53
4/5 by bongekile on 2019-02-02 11:42:55
5/5 by Tlou Johannes Manala on 2019-01-28 13:52:45


[ View the product ]

NB-AF541-CD45
rated 5/5
computers
NB-AF541-CD45
Review Asus Value F541NA Notebook Celeron Dual N3350 1.10Ghz 4GB 500GB 15.6" WXGA HD IntelHD BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: tsanzo
on: 2019-03-18 15:03:26

About the Product:
Asus Value F541NA Series F541NA-GQ340T Chocolate Black Notebook, Intel Celeron Dual Core N3350 1.10Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 2.4Ghz 2MB L3 Cache Processor, 4096MB DDR3L Low Power Memory onboard, Supports 4GB Max Mem, No memory slots, 500GB 5400rpm SATA Hard Drive, DVD Super Multi Writer optical drive, 15.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Glossy Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD graphics, 802.11b/g/n Wireless Lan, 10/100 Mbit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 3 Cell Battery, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB 3.0 ports, 1 x USB 3.1 Type C port, 1x USB 2.0 port, HDMI output, D-Sub VGA output, SD Card Reader, 2 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
its duarable and nice

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Elaine
on: 2019-03-13 07:24:49

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
My name is elaine. I am a pre school teacher. I have 2 children. I am married. My husband is unemployed. I breaks my heart to walk with my kids so that i can get to work and my children to get to school. The winter is around the corner and I REALLY REALLY REALLY WANT TO WIN A CAR- I KNOW HOW IT IS TO WALK IN THE STREETS TO GO TO WORK OR BUY FOOD, AND HOW HARD IT IS TO EXPLAIN TO YOU CHILDREN WHY WE HAVE TO WALK. IF I WIN A CAR I WILL HELP PEOPLE FROM THE STREETS TO TAKE THEM HOME AND TO THE SHOPS BECAUSE I KNOW HOW IT FEEL. I want to help other and to make their life easier. PLEASE I WANT TO WIN A CAR, NOT FOR MYSELF AND MY CHILDREN BUT TO HELP OTHER PEOPLE ASWELL.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by beauty on 2019-03-25 19:02:09
5/5 by Nokwanda Ntshangase on 2019-03-06 23:35:17
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53
4/5 by bongekile on 2019-02-02 11:42:55
5/5 by Tlou Johannes Manala on 2019-01-28 13:52:45


[ View the product ]

SAMSUNG GALAXY J6 BLACK
rated 5/5
computers
SAMSUNG GALAXY J6 BLACK
Review Samsung Galaxy J6 Black 6" 32GB LTE Android Smart Phone

Review submitted by: julius magwai
on: 2019-03-12 13:44:20

About the Product:
Samsung Galaxy J6 Black; LTE; 32GB RAM; 6"


The review:
I would like to have it one day, It is very nice and portable.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

MS-GL73 8RC-070ZA
rated 5/5
computers
MS-GL73 8RC-070ZA
Review MSI GL73-8RC 8th gen Notebook Intel Quad i5-8300H 2.30Ghz 8GB 1TB 17.3" FULL HD GTX1050M 4GB BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: Thabang
on: 2019-03-07 09:26:45

About the Product:
MSI GL73-8RC Series 8th gen MS-GL73 8RC-070ZA Black Notebook, Intel Mobile HM370 express chipset, Intel Core i5 Coffee Lake Quad Core i5-8300H 2.3Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 4.0Ghz 8MB L3 Cache Processor, 8192MB (8GB) DDR4-2400 SO-Dimm Memory (1x8192), Supports 32GB Max Mem, 2 Memory slots, 1TB 5400rpm SATA Hard Drive, 128GB SSD Solid State Drive PCIe, NO optical drive ( No CD), 17.3" FULL HD (1920 x 1080 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, nVidia Geforce GTX 1050 with 4GB dedicated graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 6 Cell Battery, Backlit Keyboard, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB3.1 Type-C Gen1, 3x USB3.1 Type-A Gen1, HDMI output, Mini Display Port output, SD Card Reader, 2.7 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 2 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
i want this laptop

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Nokwanda Ntshangase
on: 2019-03-06 23:35:17

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I really wish to win a car, it is my dream to own a car but I don't afford to buy it.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by beauty on 2019-03-25 19:02:09
5/5 by Elaine on 2019-03-13 07:24:49
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53
4/5 by bongekile on 2019-02-02 11:42:55
5/5 by Tlou Johannes Manala on 2019-01-28 13:52:45


[ View the product ]

DS-2CE16C0T-IRF 2.8MM
rated 5/5
computers
DS-2CE16C0T-IRF 2.8MM
Review Hikvision DS-2CE16C0T-IRF HD720P IR Bullet Camera

Review submitted by: John
on: 2019-03-06 11:18:39

About the Product:
Hikvision DS-2CE16C0T-IRF HD720P IR Bullet Camera, 1.0 Megapixel high-performance CMOS, Analog HD output, up to 720P resolution, True Day/Night, DNR, Smart IR, Up to 20m IR distance, IP66 weatherproof, Switchable TVI/AHD/CVI/CVBS


The review:
This camera works well and is easy to switch between standards. This CCTV camera works with Kguard CCTV Recorders. Good quality image. The Plastic enclosure is better at preventing the camera getting damaged from lightning, when it is attached to a plastic box. I have attached our camera on a large metal car port which gets hit frequently.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

RDMEDIAPADT3-10INCH Open Box Special
rated 4/5
computers
RDMEDIAPADT3-10INCH Open Box Special
Review Huawei MediaPad T3 9.6" Qualcomm MSM8917 quad-core A53 16GB Wi-Fi Android 7.0 Tablet PC

Review submitted by: Jittima
on: 2019-03-01 02:10:46

About the Product:
Huawei MediaPad T3 10" Tablet White and Luxurious Gold, Android 7,0 Huawei Emotion UI 5.1 9.6" touch-sensitive screen HD 1280 x 800 resolution Dimensions(LxWxH) 229,8mm x 159,8mm x 7.95mm, 460g, Qualcomm MSM8917, quad-core A53, RAM:2GB ROM:16GB MicroSD:Up to 32G Rear camera: 5 MP and auto focus, Front camera: 2 MP and fixed focus. *Includes FREE 5000mAh E50 USB 5V/1A Mobile power (power bank) for mobile devices.


The review:
I need 1 so right now

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Sindisiwe cele
on: 2019-02-27 12:24:16

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
With this money i Will start my own company to increase employment in my area

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2019 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales