Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Acer HP Lenovo Fujitsu Siemens Toshiba Sony Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Fibre Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Wed 13 Dec, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1730 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Thokozile Shabangu
on: 2017-12-04 11:19:55

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
If I could win the R100 000 I would use some of it to clear my grandmother's credit so that she won't get evicted from her house, and I'd also pay for my brother's varsity fee so that he can finish his law studies.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:55:49
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:30:01
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26
5/5 by Patience Ngbesso on 2017-09-13 14:43:17
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14


[ View the product ]

GA-H270-HD3
rated 5/5
computers
GA-H270-HD3
Review Gigabyte H270-HD3 H270 Express Chipset LGA 1151 Motherboard

Review submitted by: Helio
on: 2017-11-28 17:36:16

About the Product:
Gigabyte H270-HD3 H270 Express Chipset LGA 1151 Motherboard, 4 x DDR4 DIMM sockets supporting up to 64 GB of system memory, 1 x 24-pin ATX main power, 1 x 8-pin ATX 12V power, 1 x M.2 Socket 3, 1 x SATA Express, 6 x SATA 6Gb/s, 1 x CPU fan, 3 x system fan, 1 x front panel, 1 x front panel audio, 1 x S/PDIF Out, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 2.0/1.1, 1 x Trusted Platform Module (TPM) header, 1 x serial port header, 1 x parallel port header, 1 x Clear CMOS jumper, 1 x PS/2 keyboard/mouse, 1 x D-Sub, 1 x DVI-D, 1 x HDMI, 4 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 2.0/1.1, 1 x RJ-45, 6 x audio jacks (Center/Subwoofer Speaker Out, Rear Speaker Out, Side Speaker Out, Line In, Line Out, Mic In), ATX Form Factor, 30.5cm x 22.5cm


The review:
Great for mining crypto coins

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

80TD0023SA
rated 5/5
computers
80TD0023SA
Review Lenovo V110-15 Notebook AMD Quad A9-9410 2.90Ghz 8GB 1TB 15.6" WXGA HD R4 on CPU BT Win 10 Pro

Review submitted by: rog
on: 2017-11-28 08:12:47

About the Product:
Lenovo V110-15 Series 80TD0023SA Black Notebook, AMD Quad Core A9-9410 2.9GHz up to 3.5GHz 1MB L2 cache APU Processor, 8192MB (8GB) DDR4-2133 SO-Dimm Memory (1x4096 onboard,1x4098), Supports 8GB Max Mem, 1 Memory slot, 1TB 5400rpm SATA Hard Drive, DVD Super Multi Writer optical drive, 15.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, AMD Radeon R4 Graphics on CPU, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, 10/100 Mbit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 3 Cell Battery, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB 3.0 ports, 1x USB2.0 ports, HDMI output, 4 in 1 Card Reader, 2.1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Professional 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty, �©2017 ComXpert International CC


The review:
This is an excellent product and good value for money.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-15 06:13:31

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
All along i have been waited this time i liked this car anymore i think no 1 can break both of us me and this car cause i love it i want it in mylife

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 18:42:48
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-23 07:57:20
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-22 20:44:43
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Phelisa
on: 2017-10-06 11:30:12

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I could win this R20 000 I would pay off my tuition fees that I owe. I graduated last year at CPUT and never got my certificate and my academic record.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by elizabeth on 2017-10-05 10:23:43
5/5 by Pato on 2017-09-25 15:40:52
5/5 by elize on 2017-09-08 19:31:15
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23
5/5 by Nosie Cphish on 2017-08-11 22:51:30


[ View the product ]

LC-S46F7500
rated 5/5
computers
LC-S46F7500
Review Samsung ua46F7500 46" Smart Interaction 3D Slim LED TV

Review submitted by: john
on: 2017-10-06 11:08:27

About the Product:
Samsung ua46F7500 46" Smart Interaction 3D Slim LED TV with intuitive voice and voice/motion control + built-in camera + face recognition, with Micro Dimming Pro + Advanced Active Blue Tooth Shutter + 30.0mm ultra slim design with slim bezel + 5GB Free cloud storage + smart hub + smart TV + network ready (wired + wireless) + BD wise plus + ultra clear panel, clear motion plus 800hz, 2 x 10w 3D sound SRS full range speaker, 1920x1080 Full HD; vesa-wall mountable - 4x HDMi + component + 2x RCA + 3x USB + optical digital audio


The review:
Best smart tv i ever owned.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: elizabeth
on: 2017-10-05 10:23:43

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
Hi i would like to win the money so i can sponsor it for our christmas project we have every year.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Phelisa on 2017-10-06 11:30:12
5/5 by Pato on 2017-09-25 15:40:52
5/5 by elize on 2017-09-08 19:31:15
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23
5/5 by Nosie Cphish on 2017-08-11 22:51:30


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-01 18:42:48

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I want to be a Hero to my mother by winning this car. i don't care what people they say, i want to prove for myself because i am proud with my family and friends. i want to win this beautiful and nice car. i like it and all my friends and family are praying for me about this competition. i enter there i want this car to Drive with my own hands.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-15 06:13:31
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-23 07:57:20
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-09-22 20:44:43
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-01 09:55:49

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
Many competitions i played but i even not winning but if i could win this money simple they changed mylife and my family thinks God

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozile Shabangu on 2017-12-04 11:19:55
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:30:01
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26
5/5 by Patience Ngbesso on 2017-09-13 14:43:17
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-10-01 09:30:01

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
Wow if i could win this money i can buy a house for my mother in order to be a hero to her and then make some small business in my community so that's i can build more house at home

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozile Shabangu on 2017-12-04 11:19:55
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:55:49
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26
5/5 by Patience Ngbesso on 2017-09-13 14:43:17
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
Christmas specials
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales